Nicci Morris

Zaftiglife.com is up (beta mode)!

In Lifestyle on November 7, 2009 at 5:45 pm

I’ve been toiling away (and not cooking, writing or blogging nearly as much as I’d like!) on…

www.thezaftiglife.com

TheZaftigLife.com - Screenshot

Please take a look and tell me what you think. I still have lots of things to add, tweak, change, but I’m very happy with how it is taking shape. I’ve received excellent feedback and constructive criticism since it launched earlier this week and for that I am eternally grateful!

In the coming days and weeks, I am going to add lots of new exciting stuff including a BMI calculator, quick and easy meal ideas, motivational tools, newsletter signup (that means free recipes and shopping lists for you!), T-shirts and water bottles, chances to win incredible prizes, and so much more. I am also looking to celebrate your curves and would love to write an article about you and how you embrace your Zaftig self. If you want to be profiled or would like to nominate a Zaftig Goddess you know, e-mail me. If you have any other ideas for the blog, the site or anything else concerning The Zaftig Life, if you want to see more or less of something, or simply want to sound off, send up a flare!

Be steeped in gratitude and make it a wonderful day!

E-mail me: niccimorris@thezaftiglife.com

Visit the site: www.thezaftiglife.com

Follow me at www.twitter.com/TheZaftigLife and get the latest Zaftig news and updates!

Love,

  1. Nicci, It was great meeting you yesterday. I love the website! VERY well done, and easy to navigate. I look forward to keeping up with you on this important work!

Leave a Reply

